تبلیغات
gorganet گرگان نت GORGAN

15 طراحی برتر و بسیار زیبای صفحات وب

Andreas Hinkel, Celtic FC

15 Examples of Modern Web Design

The flexibility of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS) allows web developers to design stunning websites that look great and are easy to navigate.

This post features our favorite examples of beautiful and creative website designs from all over the world.

01 - Vyniknite - http://www.vyniknite.sk

Vyniknite

02 - Creative Spaces - http://www.creativespaces.net.au

Creative Spaces

03 - Pigeon and Pigeonette - http://www.pigeonandpigeonette.com

Pigeon and Pigeonette

04 - Andreas Hinkel, Celtic FC - http://www.andreashinkel.com

Andreas Hinkel, Celtic FC

05 - Squared Eye - http://www.squaredeye.com

Squared Eye

06 - Tea Round App - http://www.tearoundapp.com

Tea Round App

07 - Doug Menezes - http://douglasmenezes.com/wp/

Doug Menezes

08 - Shannon Moeller - http://www.shannonmoeller.com

Shannon Moeller

09 - Kyan Media - http://www.kyanmedia.com

Kyan Media

10 - BlackMoon - http://blackmoondev.com

BlackMoon

11 - Orman Clark - http://www.ormanclark.com

Orman Clark

12 - Carsonified Events - http://events.carsonified.com/fowa

Carsonified Events

13 - Juan Diego Velasco - http://www.juandiegovelasco.com

Juan Diego Velasco

14 - JOE NYAGGAH - http://danjoedesign.com

JOE NYAGGAH

15 - Carsonified - http://www.carsonified.com

Carsonified

For more creative website designs, visit our friends at thecssawards.com.

The CSS Awards are given to the best websites in the world, made with CSS. You can even submit your own website for a chance to win an iPod Nano.

The Css Awards